RECOMILL Oy
Virtaviiva 8F
65320 Vaasa FINLAND
tel. +358 6 315 7700
info@recomill.com

Contact us


Contact us

Henri Kinnunen
SALES
henri.kinnunen@recomill.com
+358 40 835 8974

Kari Valkosalo
SALES
kari.valkosalo@recomill.com
+358 40 760 6412

Tapio Gylling
OPERATIONS
tapio.gylling@recomill.com
+358 50 347 2799

Joona Piirto
PROJECTS
joona.piirto@recomill.com
+358 50 387 9883

Tapani Korhonen
TECHNOLOGY
tapani.korhonen@recomill.com
+358 44 989 1513

Matti Lehtinen
TECHNOLOGY
matti.lehtinen@recomill.com
+358 50 311 9400

 

Visiting and postal address

RECOMILL Oy

Virtaviiva 8F
65320 Vaasa FINLAND
tel. +358 6 315 7700
info@recomill.com

Contact us